Griffith 0.9.7 - en to ko translation catalogue (377 entries)

en:  min
ko:  분

en:  movie(s)
ko:  영화

en:  movie(s) in collection.
ko:  소장품 안에 영화

en:  movie(s) loaned.
ko:  영화 대여.

en: %s
    Are you sure you want to delete this person?
ko: %s
    선택하신 사람을 삭제할까요?

en: %s file has been created.
ko: %s 파일이 생성되었습니다.

en: %s file has been imported. %s movies added.
ko: %s 파일을 가져왔습니다. %s 영화가 추가되었습니다.

en: <b>Audio channels</b>
ko: <b>오디오 채널</b>

en: <b>Audio codecs</b>
ko: <b>오디오 코덱</b>

en: <b>Audio</b>
ko: <b>오디오</b>

en: <b>Collection</b>
ko: <b>소장품</b>

en: <b>Defaults</b>
ko: <b>초기값</b>

en: <b>Example</b>
ko: <b>보기</b>

en: <b>Export</b>
ko: <b>보내다</b>

en: <b>Header</b>
ko: <b>머리말</b>

en: <b>Import only fields selected below</b>
ko: <b>아래 선택한 필드만 가져옵니다.</b>

en: <b>Importing...</b>
ko: <b>가져오는 중...</b>

en: <b>Languages</b>
ko: <b>언어</b>

en: <b>Limits</b>
ko: <b>한도</b>

en: <b>Loan History</b>
ko: <b>대여 목록</b>

en: <b>Media</b>
ko: <b>미디어</b>

en: <b>Search for:</b>
ko: <b>검색:</b>

en: <b>Search results</b>
ko: <b>검색 결과</b>

en: <b>Select database to use</b>
ko: <b>사용하기 위한 데이터베이스 선택</b>

en: <b>Show only the following columns</b>
ko: <b>아래 열만 보여줍니다</b>

en: <b>Some Hints</b>:
    
    On the next step you can assign your csv fields with the one in Griffith.
    One CSV-field can be assigned to multiple griffith-fields, i.e. if you have only one title.
    Your cast-list should be comma-seperated to break it apart in multiple lines.
ko: <b>힌트</b>:
    
    다음 단계에서 Griffith 안에 하나의 csv 필드를 지정할 수 있습니다.
    하나의 CSV-필드는 다중의 griffith-필드를 지정할 수 있습니다.
    당신의 cast-목록을 다른 다중라인으로 분리시키기 위해 점분할시켜야 합니다.

en: <b>Sort by</b>
ko: <b>정렬</b>

en: <b>Split into</b>
ko: <b>분할하다</b>

en: <b>Style</b>
ko: <b>스타일</b>

en: <b>Subtitle formats</b>
ko: <b>부제목 포맷</b>

en: <b>Subtitles</b>
ko: <b>부제목</b>

en: <b>Tags</b>
ko: <b>태그</b>

en: <b>Template</b>
ko: <b>템플릿</b>

en: <b>Use spell checking on the following fields:</b>
ko: <b>아래 필드에 철자 검사기를 사용합니다:</b>

en: <b>Video codecs</b>
ko: <b>비디오 코덱</b>

en: <b>Volume</b>
ko: <b>볼륨</b>

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add a new movie
ko: 새로운 영화 추가

en: Add a new person
ko: 새로운 사람을 추가

en: Add movie
ko: 영화 추가

en: Add movie and close
ko: 영화 추가 후 닫기

en: Add new movie
ko: 새로운 영화 추가

en: All Movies
ko: 모든 영화

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Are you sure you want to create a new database?
    You will lose ALL your current data!
ko: 새로운 데이터베이스를 생성할까요?
    현재 모든 데이터를 잃어버립니다!

en: Are you sure you want to delete this movie?
ko: 이 영화를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this poster?
ko: 포스터를 지울까요?

en: Are you sure you want to mix?
    Your current movie collection will be mixed with a backup.
    You can't undo this operation.
ko: 혼합 하시겠습니까?
    현재 소장품이 백업과 함께 혼합됩니다.
    이 명령은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Assigned Fields (CSV > Griffith)
ko: 필드 할당 (CSV > Griffith)

en: Attempt to fetch a big poster from Amazon services Web site
ko: Amazon 웹사이트 서비스에서 중요 포스터 가져오기를 시도하고 있습니다

en: Author
ko: 작가

en: Backup function is available only for SQLite engine for now
ko: 현재 백업 기능이 SQLite 엔진에서만 가능합니다

en: Backup has been created
ko: 백업 생성 완료

en: Backup restored
ko: 백업 복원

en: Black and White
ko: 흑백

en: Black and white
ko: 흑백

en: Brazilian Portuguese
ko: 포루투갈어(브라질식)

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어

en: By Collection
ko: 소장품의

en: CSV Fields
ko: CSV 필드

en: CSV Import
ko: CSV 가져오기

en: Can't copy %s!
ko: %s 복사하지 못했습니다!

en: Can't create %s!
ko: %s 생성하지 못하였습니다!

en: Can't open %s!
ko: %s 열지 못했습니다!

en: Can't open the file %s
ko: %s 파일을 열지 못하였습니다

en: Can't read backup file
ko: 백업파일을 읽지 못하였습니다

en: Can't remove %s!
ko: %s 제거하지 못했습니다!

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cannot connect to database.
    Falling back to SQLite.
ko: 데이터 베이스에 접속하지 못하였습니다.
    SQLite 돌아가겠습니다.

en: Cast
ko: 출연배우

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아어

en: Channels
ko: 채널

en: Choose Image
ko: 이미지 선택

en: Choose style file
ko: 파일타입을 선택하십시요

en: Classification
ko: 분류

en: Clears filter
ko: 필터 클리어

en: Clone
ko: 복제

en: Codec
ko: 코덱

en: Collection
ko: 소장품

en: Color
ko: 색깔

en: Column "%s" is not unique
ko: 열에 "%s" 유일하지 않습니다.

en: Condition
ko: 상태

en: Connection error
ko: 접속 에러

en: Connection timed out
ko: 연결 시간 초과

en: Contributors:
ko: 도움주신 분들:

en: Convert images
ko: 이미지를 변환합니다

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Cover generated by Griffith v
ko: Griffith v에 의해 커버 생성

en: Czech
ko: 체코어

en: DVD layers
ko: DVD 층

en: DVD region
ko: DVD 지역번호

en: Damaged
ko: 손상

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

en: Data
ko: 자료

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Database connection failed.
ko: 데이터베이스 접속 실패.

en: Delete a person
ko: 사람을 제거합니다

en: Delimiter
ko: 구분자

en: Description
ko: 설명서

en: Destination
ko: 목적지

en: Details
ko: 상세정보

en: Dictionaries
ko: 사전

en: Dictionary not available. Spellcheck will be disabled.
ko: 사전을 이용할 수 없습니다. 철자확인을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Director
ko: 감독

en: Directory %s already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: 디렉토리 %s 이미 존재합니다.
    덮어쓰기를 원하십니까?

en: Discs
ko: 디스크

en: Do you want to loan whole collection?
ko: 모든 소장품은 대여하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to use this poster instead?
ko: 이 포스터로 대신하시겠습니까?

en: Document generated by Griffith v
ko: Griffith v

en: Document has been generated.
ko: 문서를 산출하였습니다.

en: Dual Side, Dual Layer
ko: 듀얼 사이드, 듀얼 레이어

en: Dual Side, Single Layer
ko: 듀얼 사이드, 싱글 레이어

en: Dutch
ko: 네델란드어

en: E-mail reminder
ko: E-Mail 알림기

en: E-mail sent sucessfuly
ko: E-mail을 성공적으로 전송하였습니다

en: E_xport
ko: E_x포트

en: Edit a person
ko: 사람 편집

en: Edit movie
ko: 영화 수정

en: Edit movie details
ko: 영화 상세정보 편집

en: Encoding
ko: 암호화

en: English
ko: 영어

en: Error creating backup
ko: 에러 백업 생성

en: Excellent
ko: 우수

en: Export
ko: 보내다

en: Export a %s document
ko: 문서에 %s를 보냅니다

en: Export a PDF
ko: PDF에 보냅니다

en: Export data
ko: 자료에 보냅니다

en: Fair
ko: 보통

en: Favorite Movie Plugin
ko: 인기있는 영화 플러그인

en: Favourite
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Fetch from Amazon
ko: 아마존에서 가져옵니다

en: Fetching data
ko: 데이터를 가져오고있습니다

en: Fetching poster
ko: 포스터를 가져옵니다

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: File exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: 파일이 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: File-Options
ko: 파일-옵션

en: Fill empty fields only
ko: 비어있는 필드를 채웁니다

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Filter activated. Showing only loaned movies.
ko: 필터가 활성화되었습니다. 대여한 영화만 나타냅니다.

en: Filter activated. Showing only movies from collection: %s
ko: 필터가 활성화되었습니다. 소장품에 영화만 나타냅니다: %s

en: Filter activated. Showing only movies from volume: %s
ko: 필터가 활성화되었습니다. 볼륨에 영화만 나타냅니다: %s

en: Filter activated. Showing only not seen movies.
ko: 필터가 활성화되었습니다. 보지 않은 영화만 나타냅니다.

en: Font for reports
ko: 리포트 폰트

en: Format
ko: 포맷

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Found Results
ko: 결과를 찾았습니다

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: From Row
ko: 줄부터

en: Full CSV list export plugin
ko: 모든 CSV 목록을 플러그인에 보냅니다

en: Full CSV list import plugin
ko: 모든 CSV 리스트를 플러그인에 가져옵니다

en: Full XML list export plugin
ko: 모든 XML 리스트를 플러그인에 보냅니다

en: Genre
ko: 장르

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: Get from web
ko: 웹에서 받아옵니다

en: Get movie data from:
ko: 영화 자료를 받아옵니다:

en: Good
ko: 좋음

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Griffith Fields
ko: Griffith 필드

en: Griffith is a film collection manager.
ko: Griffith는 필름 수집 매니저입니다.

en: Griffith will now convert your database to the new format. This can take several minutes if you have a large database.
ko: Griffith 당신의 데이터베이스를 새로운 포맷으로 변경합니다. 큰 데이터베이스는 몇분이 걸릴 수도 있습니다.

en: Griffith's movies list
ko: Griffith 영화 리스트

en: Hi, %s!
    
    Just to remind you
ko: 안녕하세요, %s!
    
    당신에게 알립니다

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: I_mport
ko: I_m포트

en: If your file has no column headers then you should import from row 0.
ko: 파일에 칼럼 머릿말이 없다면 0번째 행을 가져와야 합니다.

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Image has been updated
ko: 이미지를 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Image not valid.
ko: 이미지가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Import window
ko: 윈도우 가져오기

en: Include Front Image
ko: 처음 이미지 포함

en: Include movie number
ko: 영화번호 포함

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Language:
ko: 언어:

en: Languages
ko: 언어

en: Last added
ko: 최근 추가된 사항

en: Last chance!
    Do you confirm that you want
    to lose your current data?
ko: 최종 결정!
    확실히 결정하십시요
    현재 데이터를 없애버릴까요?

en: Layers
ko: 레이어

en: Lineterminator
ko: 라인터미네이터

en: List of films
ko: 영화 리스트

en: List was successful exported to iPod.
ko: 목록을 아이팟에 성공적으로 전송하였습니다.

en: List was successful exported. Now you should move it to the 'Notes' folder on your iPod.
ko: 목록을 성공적으로 보냈습니다. 당신의 아이팟 'Notes' 폴더로 목록을 옮겨주십시요.

en: Load poster from disk
ko: 디스크에서 포스터 불러오기

en: Loan
ko: 대여

en: Loan Date
ko: 데이터 대여

en: Loan Management
ko: 대여 관리

en: Loan movie
ko: 영화 대여하기

en: Loaned
ko: 대여

en: Loaned Movies
ko: 대여한 영화

en: Loans
ko: 대여

en: Logo, icon and general artwork
ko: 로고, 아이콘 그리고 아트워크

en: Mail could not be sent. Please check e-mail preferences.
ko: 메일 발송하지 못하였습니다. 사용가능한 e-mail인지 확인해 주십시요.

en: Main Authors
ko: 주요 작가

en: Main list
ko: 주요 목록

en: Manage People
ko: 사람을 관리합니다

en: Maximal height
ko: 최대 높이

en: Maximal width
ko: 최대 너비

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Medium
ko: 매체

en: Mixed
ko: 혼합

en: Movie details
ko: 영화 상세정보

en: Movie information
ko: 영화 정보

en: Movie information has been updated
ko: 영화정보를 최신화 하였습니다.

en: Movie loan reminder
ko: 영화 대여 알림

en: Movie loaned
ko: 영화 대여

en: Movie not loaned
ko: 영화 대여 불가

en: Movie with that title already exists, are you sure you want to add?
ko: 영화가 이미 존재합니다. 정말로 추가하시겠습니까?

en: My Movies List
ko: 나의 영화 목록

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Needs authentication
ko: 법적인증이 필요합니다

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: No movie found
ko: 영화를 찾지 못하였습니다.

en: No person is defined yet.
ko: 아직 아무도 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: No posters found for this movie.
ko: 영화 포스터를 찾지 못 하였습니다.

en: No results
ko: 결과물이 없습니다

en: Norwegian Bokmal
ko: 노르웨이 부크몰어

en: Not Seen Movies
ko: 보지않은 영화

en: Notes
ko: 메모

en: Number
ko: 번호

en: Official site
ko: 공식 사이트

en: Old DB conversion: please install pysqlite legacy (v1.0)
ko: 낡은 DB 변환: pysqlite legacy 인스톨 해주십시요 (v1.0)

en: Original Title
ko: 원제목

en: Original title
ko: 원 제목

en: Other
ko: 다른것

en: PDF export plugin
ko: PDF를 플러그인에 보냅니다

en: PDF has been created.
ko: PDF가 생성되었습니다

en: PDF reader
ko: PDF 리더

en: Page %d
ko: 페이지 %d

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: People
ko: 사람

en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: Please assign at least one field first!
ko: 최소한 하나의 필드를 지정해 주십시요!

en: Please check debug output for more informations.
ko: 정보 출력시 결함을 조사하여 주십시요

en: Please wait a moment...
ko: 잠시만 기다려주십시요...

en: Plot
ko: 줄거리

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Plugin exports data using templates
ko: 플러그인을 템플릿에서 사용할수 있는 자료로 보냅니다

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

en: Poor
ko: 나쁨

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Portuguese
ko: 포루투갈어

en: Poster image
ko: 포스터 이미지

en: Poster viewer
ko: 포스터 뷰어

en: Posters
ko: 포스터

en: Print Cover
ko: 표지 인쇄

en: Print cover
ko: 표지 인쇄

en: Programmers
ko: 프로그램 작성자

en: Quotechar
ko: 쿼트챠

en: Rating
ko: 평점

en: Rating image
ko: 이미지 평점

en: Record updated
ko: 기록 최신화

en: Region
ko: 지역

en: Region 0 (No Region Coding)
ko: 지역 0 (지역 코드 없음)

en: Region 1 (United States of America, Canada)
ko: 지역 1 (미국, 캐나다)

en: Region 2 (Europe,including France, Greece, Turkey, Egypt, Arabia, Japan and South Africa)
ko: 지역 2 (유럽, 아라비아, 일본, 남아프리카)

en: Region 3 (Korea, Thailand, Vietnam, Borneo and Indonesia)
ko: 지역 3 (한국, 타이완, 베트남, 보르네오, 인도네시아)

en: Region 4 (Australia and New Zealand, Mexico, the Caribbean, and South America)
ko: 지역 4 (호주, 뉴질랜드, 멕시코, 남아메리카)

en: Region 5 (India, Africa, Russia and former USSR countries)
ko: 지역 5 (인도, 아프리카, 러시아)

en: Region 6 (Popular Republic of China)
ko: 지역 6 (중국)

en: Region 7 (Reserved for Unspecified Special Use)
ko: 지역 7 (예비)

en: Region 8 (Airlines/Cruise Ships)
ko: 지역 8 (항공/선박)

en: Released Under the GNU/GPL License
ko: GNU/GPL 라이센스에 의해 개방됩니다

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Remove selected movie
ko: 선택한 영화 제거

en: Removes poster
ko: 포스터 제거

en: Rename
ko: 새이름

en: Report bug
ko: 보고서 버그

en: Restore Griffith backup
ko: Griffith 백업 복원

en: Return
ko: 반납

en: Return Date
ko: 데이터 반납

en: Reverse
ko: 반전

en: Running Time
ko: 재생 시간

en: Runtime
ko: 재생시간

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: SMTP port
ko: SMTP 포트

en: SMTP server
ko: SMTP 서버

en: Save Griffith backup
ko: Griffith 백업 저장

en: Searching
ko: 검색중입니다.

en: Searching on the web
ko: 웹에서 찾기

en: Select A File
ko: 파일 선택

en: Select first movie
ko: 첫영화 선택

en: Select image
ko: 이미지 선택

en: Select last movie
ko: 마지막 영화 선택

en: Select next movie
ko: 다음 영화 선택

en: Select previous movie
ko: 이전 영화 선택

en: Sender E-mail address
ko: 발송인 E-Mail 주소

en: Show other movies in this collection
ko: 소장품에 다른 영화들을 보여줍니다.

en: Show other movies in this volume
ko: 볼륨에 다른 영화들을 보여줍니다

en: Simplified Chinese
ko: 중국어 (간체)

en: Single Side, Dual Layer
ko: 싱글 사이드, 듀얼 레이어

en: Single Side, Single Layer
ko: 싱글 사이드,싱글 레이어

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Sorry. A connection error has occurred.
ko: 죄송합니다. 연결에 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: Sorry. This movie is listed but has no poster available at Amazon.com.
ko: 죄송합니다. 영화는 등록되었지만 Amazon.com에서 포스터를 얻어올 수 없습니다.

en: Source
ko: 소스

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: Spell check the following language
ko: 아래 언어의 철자 확인합니다.

en: Standard
    Slim
    Double Slim
ko: 표준
    슬림
    더블슬림

en: Studio
ko: 스튜디오

en: Subtitle format
ko: 부제목 포맷

en: Suggest an unseen movie
ko: 보지않은 영화를 제안합니다.

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Technical information
ko: 기술적 정보

en: Template
ko: 템플릿

en: This item is in use.
    Operation aborted!
ko: 이 항목은 사용중에 있습니다.
    명령을 중지하겠습니다!

en: This movie has been loaned to
ko: 영화를 대여하였습니다.

en: This name is already in use!
ko: 이 이름은 이미 사용중에 있습니다.

en: This person has data in the loan history. This data will be erased if you continue.
ko: 대여목록 데이터를 가지고 있습니다. 계속할 경우 이 자료는 삭제됩니다.

en: This person has loaned films from you. Return them first.
ko: 이미 당신에게 필름을 대여받았습니다. 먼저 반납 받으십시요.

en: This person has no e-mail address defined.
ko: 이 사람은 이메일주소를 작성하지 않았습니다.

en: This program is released under the GNU
ko: 이 프로그램은 GNU에 의해 공개됩니다

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Toolbar
ko: 툴바

en: Total Movies: %s
ko: 총 영화: %s

en: Trailer
ko: 예고편

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Type in the original film tile, select source and choose <i>Get from web</i>. Griffith will try to fetch all the related information from the Web.
ko: 원래 필름 타일형의 선택 소스를 선택하고 <i> 웹에서 얻을 </i>. Griffith의 모든 관련 정보를 해당 웹주소에서 가져오기를 시도합니다.

en: Use Spellchecker
ko: 철자검사기를 사용합니다

en: Use TLS?
ko: TLS 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Use custom file
ko: 커스텀 파일을 사용합니다

en: Use locale:
ko: 사용 장소:

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Video codec
ko: 비디오 코덱

en: Visit movie web site
ko: 영화 웹사이트에 방문

en: Visit the oficial web site
ko: 공식 웹사이트에 방문

en: Volume
ko: 볼륨

en: Wait a moment
ko: 잠시만 기다려 주십시요

en: Watch the trailer
ko: 예고편 보기

en: Year
ko: 년도

en: Yes
ko: 네

en: You can't delete movie while it is loaned.
ko: 대여하는 동안 영화를 지울수 없습니다.

en: You have no movies in your database
ko: 데이터베이스에 영화가 없습니다.

en: You have seen all films in your collection!
ko: 소장품 안에 모든 영화를 보았습니다.

en: You haven't seen
ko: 보지 않았습니다

en: You should fill the original title
    or the movie title.
ko: 원 제목을 입력하세요
    또는 영화 제목

en: You should fill the person name
ko: 이름을 입력하십시요.

en: Your database is most probably in SQLite2 format, please convert it to SQLite3
ko: 당신의 데이터베이스는 대부분 SQLite2 포맷입니다, SQLite3로 변환하십시요.

en: _Edit
ko: _편집

en: _File
ko: _파일

en: _Help
ko: _도움

en: _Loans
ko: _대여

en: _Tools
ko: _도구

en: _View
ko: _관람

en: add entered name to collections list
ko: 소장품 목록에 입력한 이름 추가

en: add entered name to volumes list
ko: 볼륨 목록에 입력한 이름 추가

en: classification
ko: 분류

en: click here if movie was returned
ko: 영화를 반납했다면 여기를 클릭하세요

en: collection details
ko: 소장품 상세정보

en: commentary
ko: 비평

en: dubbing
ko: 더빙

en: files
ko: 파일

en: iPod Notes export plugin
ko: 아이팟 Notes 플러그인에 보냅니다

en: iPod is not connected.
ko: 아이팟이 연결되지 않았습니다.

en: loaned only
ko: 대여만 가능

en: loans movie or volume
ko: 영화 또는 볼륨 대여

en: login failure
ko: 로그인 실패

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: movies
ko: 영화

en: next
ko: 다음

en: none
ko: 아무것도 없습니다

en: not loaned only
ko: 대여 불가

en: previous
ko: 이전

en: remove selected collection
ko: 선택한 소장품을 제거합니다.

en: remove selected volume
ko: 선택한 볼륨을 제거합니다.

en: seen only
ko: 보기 전용

en: subtitles
ko: 부제목

en: tags
ko: 태그

en: unseen only
ko: 보기 불가

en: volume details
ko: 볼륨 상세정보
